EmailCall Us: 800.354.8482

Contact Baker Stamping 

Baker Stamping 
120 South Street
Wilder, KY 41071

Toll Free: 800.354.8482
Phone: 859.261.8482
Fax: 800.535.6332
www.bakerstamping.com
Email: info@bakerstamping.com


Wisconsin & Northern Illinois
G & N Specialty Sales, LLC
830 Wadsworth Road #A3
Medina, Ohio 44256

Gary Sausman
Email: gary@g-nspecialtysalesllc.com
Phone: 859.240.4949
Fax: 720.533.7907


Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island & Vermont


Rob Williams
Sales Manager
Baker Stamping
       
Email: rwilliams@bakerstamping.com
Phone: 800.354.8482 


Kentucky, Indiana
 Rob Williams
 Sales Manager
 Baker Stamping

Rob Williams
Email: rwilliams@bakerstamping.com
Phone: 800.354.8482
Cell: 859.743.0381


Michigan
Wolf Creek Trading Company
15043 Willowwood Court
Grand Haven, Michigan 49417

Matthew W. Morrow
Email: matt@themorrowgroup.net
Phone: 616.842.4941
Fax: 616.842.8030


Missouri, Iowa, Kansas, Nebraska & Southern Illinois
Halpin D. Burke & Son, LLC
1702 Gilsinn Lane
Fenton, Missouri 63026

Dave Burke
Email: dburke@hdburke.com
Phone: 314.378.2325
Fax: 636.600.0978

Carl Smith
Email: csmith@hdburke.com
Phone: 314.278.7212
Fax: 636.600.0978


North & South Carolina, Western VA, Eastern TN & Georgia
John W. Russert & Associates, Inc.
PO Box 931
Elyira, Ohio 44036

John W. Russert
Email: john@johnrussert.com
Cell: 216.780.7831
Phone: 440.247.7830
Fax: 877.210.0120
Web: www.johnrussert.com New Window


Ohio
Cook-Leitch Associates
20545 Center Ridge Road, Suite 200
Rocky River, Ohio 44116

Jeff Leitch
Email: jtleitch@cook-leitch.com
Cell: 216.870.1098

Dan Leitch
Email: dbleitch@cook-leitch.com
Phone: 440.356.5552
Fax: 440.356.5553

Back to Top